

Board of Directors' Meeting

October 24, 2024 12:30pm – 3:00pm (Lunch served at 12pm sponsored by St. David's Healthcare)

	Call to Order	
I.	Call to Order	$(0, \mathbf{n}; \mathbf{n}, \mathbf{n}; \mathbf{n})$
	A. Roll Call of Board of Directors	(2 minutes)
II.	B. Attendance Tracking & Affiliation Listing	
11.	Secretary's Report	(2 minutos)
	A. Approve September 25, 2024 Meeting Minutes	(3 minutes)
III.	Treasurer's Report	(10 minutes)
1) /	A. Financial Report June 2024 through August 2024	(10 minutes)
IV.	Public Comments	(5 minutes)
V.	Chair Report	(10) minutes)
VI.	A. 2025 Committee Chair Appointments	(10 minutes)
	Executive Director Report	(5 minutes)
VII.	Committee Reports	
	A. Data Committee – Diana Norris	
	B. Education/IP Committee – Rhonda Manor-Coombes	
	C. Prehospital Committee – Dr. Heidi Abraham	
	a. Whole Blood WG – Dr. Emily Kidd	
	 EMS Medical Director WG – Dr. Andrew Chou 	(40 minutes)
	D. EHS Committee – Dr. Taylor Ratcliff	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
	a. Cardiac WG – Dr. Robert Schutt	
	b. Perinatal WG – Dr. John Loyd	
	c. Stroke WG – Dr. Gaurang Shah	
	d. Trauma WG – Tara Neeley	
	e. Pediatric WG – Dr. Kate Remick	
	f. Mental Health WG – Marisa Malik	
	E. Health Care Coalition – Dr. Mark Escott	
VIII.	Board of Director Elections	(20 minutes)
	A. Chairman	
	B. Hospital Vice Chairman	
	C. Prehospital Vice Chairman	
	D. Travis County Representative	
	E. Hays Co. / Blanco Co. Representative	
	F. San Saba Co. / Llano Co. Representative	
	G. Ascension Seton Representative	
	H. Independent Hospital Representative	
IX.	ByLaws Amendment	(10 minutes)
Χ.	Open Discussion	(5 minutes)
XI.	Review Action Items	(2 minutes)
	A. Board Meeting Minutes	
	B. Treasurer's Report	
	C. ByLaws Amendment	
	D. Elections	
XII.	Next Meeting	
	February 27, 2025 at Dell Children's Medical Center	(3 minutes)
XIII.	Adjourn	(1 minute)



Board of Director's & General Assembly Meeting Calendar

DATE	MEETING TYPE	TIME	LOCATION
October 24, 2024	Board of Directors & General Membership Assembly	12:30 - 3:00p	St. David's Medical Center
January 29, 2025	Board of Directors	1:00 - 2:00p	VIRTUAL - FOR BOARD ONLY
February 27, 2025	Board of Directors & General Membership Assembly	12:30 – 3:00p	Dell Children's Medical Center
March 26, 2025	Board of Directors	1:00 - 2:00p	VIRTUAL - FOR BOARD ONLY
April 24, 2025	Board of Directors & General Membership Assembly	12:30 – 3:00p	Williamson County EMS
June 25, 2025	Board of Directors	1:00 - 2:00p	VIRTUAL - FOR BOARD ONLY
July 25, 2025	Board of Directors & General Membership Assembly	12:30 – 3:00p	Buda Fire Department

For further information call (512) 926-6184, or email administrator@catrac.org

1120 Toro Grande Blvd, Ste 208, Cedar Park, Tx 78613 Phone 512-926-6184 Fax 512-926-2777



CATRAC Staff (512) 926-6184					
Position	Name	<u>Email</u>			
Executive Director / CEO	Douglas Havron	dhavron@catrac.org			
Director of Operations	Jenny Williams	jwilliams@catrac.org			
Manager, HPP Response & Recovery (Coord. HCC-O)	(vacant)	(vacant)			
Healthcare Preparedness Coordinator for HCC-M	Bri Pizarro	bpizarro@catrac.org			
Healthcare Preparedness Coordinator for HCC-N	Herman lles	hiles@catrac.org			
Healthcare Preparedness Coordinator for HCC-L	Adam Stocking	astocking@catrac.org			
EMTF Coordinator & Regional Response Manager	Daniel Sturdevant	dsturdevant@catrac.org			
Emergency Operations Specialist	Branden Thorpe (LOA)	bthorpe@catrac.org			
Emergency Operations Specialist	Jake McDonald	hmcdonald@catrac.org			
Emergency Healthcare Systems (EHS) Program Manager	Kat Knight	kat@catrac.org			
Emergency Healthcare Systems (EHS) Program Administrator	Sangeetha Dattam	sdattam@catrac.org			
Financial Controller	Alesia Palmer	apalmer@catrac.org			
Staff Accountant	Lindsay Upton	lupton@catrac.org			
Executive Assistant	Nancy Roller	nroller@catrac.org			
EMS Education Coordinator (PT)	Rayse Richardson	rrichardson@catrac.org			
Data Analyst	Jasmine Castaneda de Morales	jcdemorales@catrac.org			