Serving Bastrop, Blanco, Burnet, Caldwell, Fayette, Hays, Lee, Llano, San Saba, Travis and Williamson Counties

Bylaws Education Injury Prevention Trauma Nurse Coordinators & Registry
Performance Improvement - Trauma Pre-Hospital Regional Preparedness and Response (OASPR) Stroke
Air Medical Workgroup Exposure Mission: Lifeline Cardiac Care Workgroup

Bylaws Committee

Co-Chair: VACANT

Responsibilities of the committee:
Complete a review of the Bylaws at least once a year and present any recommended amendments or revisions to the Executive Board and General Membership.

Click to Download current CATRAC Organizational Bylaws